Showcase the diversity of the Ubuntu community!

I am looking to make a blog post about all the diverse areas of the world we have people in the Ubuntu community and want to highlight this with postcards I can show in a blog post and possibly beyond. I am giving people the opportunity here to mail me a post card from wherever they live on this planet. I would like to have the post card feature a picture of where they live, or say something about where they are from. Anywhere in the world is cool. If you do send one, feel free to comment below or email (philipballew@ubuntu.com) so I know it is on it’s way. Thank you for taking the time to help with Ubuntu! My address is below:

Philip Ballew
3900 Lomaland DR.
San Diego CA 92106
USA

6 thoughts on “Showcase the diversity of the Ubuntu community!

  1. Pingback: Repersent your Lo-Co and send a Post Card to show that Ubuntu is used all over the world | philipballew

Leave a comment