Christmas Cards!

This year, I will continue my tradition of sending out Christmas cards to anyone I have worked with in the Open Source world this past year. If you would like to receive one feel free to comment below with your address or email me at philipballew@ubuntu.com with the subject “christmas card” and include your address so I can send you one. I only have Christmas cards, so if you do not celebrate Christmas, there is no need to feel left out as the cards are just a way of me saying thanks, so please reply as well!

Leave a Reply

