CLS WRAP-UP!

CLS has been a great success. It is clear that the people such as myself who were able to attend have all been able to grow our community knowledge together in a way that will be evident to the greater Open Source community. One of my favorite sessions I was able to attend was called “engaging volunteer communities” and here I will be able to use this knowledge and move it to be useful to the Ubuntu Community as a whole. We as a greater open source community have benefited greatly here.  Now we will move into the week as OSCON approaches. It is going to be a great week and I look forward to all the people I will meet.

DSCN1340

Leave a Reply

