CLS and OSCON

I am currently sitting in the Sacramento airport awaiting my flight to Portland to attend the Community Leadership Summit and OSCON. Looking forward to an exciting week ahead for both the people I will meet and the good times I will have. For those not in Portland this week, you can follow my blog this week as I post information about the conference, and put up as many pictures as I can. or my Twitter account @philipballew. If you are going to be at OSCON, come and find me. Even if I do not know who you are, I want to find out who you are and get to know you. Hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “CLS and OSCON

Leave a Reply

